NZ 2019

Saturday 29 June

Reservation code: J7JALB

CI53   Depart BNE: 12:55 - arrive AKL​: 18:00

check-in from 9:55​

Premium Economy 32A & 32C

35 kg luggage

Transfer to Pullman Auckland

Pullman Auckland: Superior King including Breakfast

Cnr Waterloo Quadrant & Princes St, 1010 Auckland                      PAID IN FULL M/CARD

CONFIRMATION NUMBER:

3608776410

Sunday 30 June:

9:00 Collect Car at :

FREE 2nd DRIVER - RACQ

Accommodation:

Stone Store Lodge   Confirmation number 8157952936048   NZ$561.00 to be paid on Arrival

201 Kerikeri Road

Kerikeri, 0230

New Zealand

+6494076693

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wednesday 3 July

Depart KeriKeri for Rotorua

Accommodation: Prince's Gate Hotel                        Paid in full

Hotels.com confirmation number: 159758609794

1057 Arawa Street
Rotorua, Bay of Plenty 3010
New Zealand

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Depart Rotorua for Whakapapa and Lunch

Depart for Opanuke 

Accommodation: Fox Cottage    Paid in full

46 Fox St Opunake

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Depart Opunake for Napier

Accommodation: Seafield Cottage  NZD700 on arrival

Tuesday 9 July

Wednesday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Depart for XXX

Accommodation: XXX

Friday 12 July

C! 54  Depart AKL: 19:30   Arrive BNE: 21:20

Check-in opens 16:30

Business class: seats 12D & 12G

40kg luggage

wn text and edit me. It's easy.

0416 258891

email us

© 2014 Your Holiday Your Way